You And Me

When your voice reaches me
It’s like all musical notes dancing for me
When I have you beside me
I have my whole world in front of me

When I watch the rain with you
It’s like the God’s treasure enduring me
When I watch the sunshine with you
It’s like the light filling my darkness
When I watch the stars with you
I feel their twinkle awaits for me

When you hold my hand
It’s like my dreams coming true
When you smile at me
I feel you fill colors in my life

My life starts with you and now I want it to end with you

Leave a Reply

