Untitled 1

 

Image
When the oceans get dry
When the flora doesn’t bloom
When the birds don’t sing
When the rain forget’s the clouds
You will find me, behind you

When the stars don’t shine
When the sun doesn’t rise
When the mood forget’s light
When the rainbows are left colorless
You will find me, near you

When your friend’s forget you
When your family leaves you
When your lover betrays you
When your world falls
You will find me, beside you

I would give you, your life
I would give you the music
I would give you your spark
I would be the fragrance to your days,
Light to your nights
I would add color to your memories

I would be your shadow
Behind you, near you, with you
Always around you

 

Leave a Reply

