Unwrapping Awards: Delighful moments

Thank you so much Mahesh Nair.
I hadn’t expected to receive so much recognition so fast. These awards mean a lot to me.

SHAUNY AWARD– This award has been created to acknowledgement the efforts and multiple contribution of shaun gibson. And this award is given for “Blogging Excellence
I don’t think, I deserve this or not. But thank you 🙂

Image

DRAGON’S LOYALTY AWARD- It is an award for the loyal fan/commenter (s), whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just who follows and comments regularly.
It had some rules too which go as follows: 

  • Display the Award Certificate on your website
  • Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
  • Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
  • Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

(I’ll do the facts later when I’m over typing all these awards and others I’ve already done) 😛

Image

VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD- These are actually two awards that are awarded together 😀 I couldn’t find more information on these.
The rules are same as of the “Dragon’s loyalty award” and I’m lazy to type again 😛

Image        Image

Liebstar Award- The main motive of this award is to discover awards which haven’t recieved attention until now. This is the second time I’m being nominated for this. 😀 😀 *dances*

Image

SUNSHINE AWARD- It is an award for those who bring sunshine to blogging world, those who positive and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.
(OMG, such big words, now I really don’t deserve this..)
Image

AWARD FOR LOVE AND KINDNESS- This award is created award by the “Idealistic Rebel”.  It is created with the motive to honor acts of Love and Kindness and to encourage acts of Love and Kindness.It is to give respect and appreciation for all who promote these important values.
(Such a big award :O )
love and kindness

Now, at last i’m over with this amazing, delightful bunch of awards 😀
Well, I had mentioned about 7 facts but because I have to study for my dreadful boards I won’t write them and also I have mentioned facts about myself in my older post on receiving liebstar award.
But of course the I’ll nominate these amazing people 😀

1)  hocuspocus13
2)  Don Charisma
3) Inderpal Sandhu
4) iithinks
5) peterisintheforest
6) dennibear
7) A Good Blog is Hard to Find
8) Perspectives on life, universe and everything or AB
9) Miz Lulu
10) Mahesh Nair  = I do not know if I can nominate you back, but didn’t find any rule against it so I thought I could.
11) It will be a different kind.
12) Teenage Christian
13) Creativity is Key
14) Loveless poem
15) Poems by her

There it goes.. I am sorry I missed a lot of people in nomies but yes, I know a lot of inspiring writers/bloggers on wordpress.

9 thoughts on “Unwrapping Awards: Delighful moments

Leave a Reply

