Untitled 2

Image
Time traveled the wide oceans
We left those Patio’s
But yet I look up to you in those stars
You yet don’t forget to be the Vega

The ropes we tied, the barriers we crossed
They chained my soul, crossed my heart
The flowers we grew, the fences we broke
They raise my hope, break my utopia

You evaded darkness
You brought words to life
You made the methuselah bright
You made silence sing to you

You made pain endurable
You made happiness limitless
You made life alluring

Leave a Reply

